Transmission Net Zero Fund

Map of eligible community council areas

Central Belt

500

Airth Parish CC, Avonbridge and Standburn CC, Banknock, Haggs and Longcroft CC, Blackness CC, Bo'ness, Bonnybridge CC, Brightons CC, Denny, Dunnipace, Head of Muir & Dennyloan CC, Grahamston, Middlefield and Westfield CC, Grangemouth (including skinflats) CC, Maddison CC, Polmont CC, Reddingmuirhead and Wallacestone CC, Sheildhill and California CC, Allanton and Hartwood, Auchinloch CC, Caldercruix CC, Carbrain and Hillcrest CC, Carrickstone (inactive) CC, Chryston CC, Dullatur CC, Kilsyth CC, Kirkwood CC, Ladywell CC, Muirhouse and Flemington CC, New Stevenston (inactive) CC, Overtown and Waterloo, Seafar and Ravenswood CC, Shotts (inactive) CC, Sunnyside (inactive) CC, Thorniewood (inactive) CC, Townhead CC, The Village CC, Westerwood CC, Westfield (inactive) CC.

West Cluster

Cumnock CC, New Cumnock CC, Leadhills CC, Douglas CC, Lesmahagow CC, Coalburn CC, Muirkirk CC, Kirkconnel and Kelloholm CC

South West Cluster

Balmaclellan Community Council, Balmaghie Community Council, Carsphairn Community Council, Dalry Community Council, Royal Burgh of Kirkcudbright and District, The Royal Burgh of New Galloway and Kells Parish, Tongland and Ringford Community Council, Twynholm Community Council, Kelton Community Council, Gatehouse of Fleet Community Council.

*CC = Community Council

To find out which Community Council area you're based in, visit www.communitycouncils.scot/community-council-finder

Council



East Cluster

Galashiels CC, Tweedbank CC, Melrose and District CC ,Lauderdale,Earlston,Floors, Makerstoun, Nenthorn and Smailholm, Gordon and Westruther CC, Greenlaw and Hume, Ednam, Sitchill and Berrymoss CC, Kelso CC, Leitholm, Eccles and Birgham CC

East Cluster

Upper Teviotdale and Borthwick Water Community