Skip to main content
Sustainability | ScottishPower |

Select Language:

Board of Directors

As provided by Article 4 of the Memorandum and Articles of Association, the Board of Directors shall be composed of a minimum of three and a maximum of ten Directors. The current number of members of the Board of Directors is set at 8 directors.

The Board of Directors is currently made up of the following directors:


Type Of Director

Nicola ConnellyCEOExecutive Director
Rt Hon Charles Hendry C.B.EMemberExternal, Non-Executive Director
Ms Alison McGregorMemberExternal, Non-Executive Director
Gillian KingMemberExternal, Non-Executive Director
Lord John HuttonMemberExternal, Non-Executive Director
Monica Grau DomeneMemberInternal, Non-Executive Director
José Ignacio Sánchez-Galán García-TaberneroMemberInternal, Non-Executive Director
Ana Lafuente GonzálezChairpersonInternal, Non-Executive Director

The Secretary of the Board of Directors is Mr Seumus O’Gorman.


Hi! I'm the SP Energy Networks System Agent, can I help you?