Select Language:

Contact Connections

Here are the contact details for SP Energy Networks Connections department. A full contact us page is also available.

New Connections to Our Network and first time connection customers requiring one to one support

New Connections to Our Network and first time connection customers requiring one to one support

Central & Southern Scotland

Cheshire, Merseyside, N. Wales & N.Shropshire

Telephone:0845 270 0785
Fax:0141 614 0085
click to email
In writing:SP Energy Networks
Network Connections
55 Fullarton Drive
Cambuslang
Glasgow
G32 8FA

Monday - Friday 08:30 - 16:45

Telephone: 0845 270 0783
Fax:0151 221 2190
click to email
In writing:SP Energy Networks
Network Connections
PO Box 290
Lister Drive
Liverpool
L13 7HJ

Monday - Friday 08:30 - 16:45

Account Managers

Account Managers

Our experience shows us that your first step is to contact one of dedicated account managers, who will be able to guide you through the connections process. Click on a manager's name to email them.

Name Job Title Area Tel. Number

Elaine Forsyth

Account Manager: Housing & Distributed Generation

Scotland

0775 362 4157

Jillian Violaris

Account Manager: Industrial & Commercial & Distributed Generation

Scotland

0771 743 0658

Rachel Salter

Account Manager: Housing / Industrial and Commercial

England & Wales

0775 362 4941

Louise Edwards

Account Manager: Distributed Generation /Local Authority

England & Wales

0775 362 4442

Competition in Connections

Competition in Connections

We are committed to operating in a competitive market and ensuring that Independent Connections Providers (ICPs) have equal and fair opportunities to undertake contestable works in our area.

Every project that we receive is allocated to a dedicated engineer within our Design department, if you need confirmation of who is looking after your project, please contact us at the following email addresses:

If you need any additional assistance our Head of Planning and design can be contacted directly on the numbers below:

 

District Job Title Name Telephone Number Email Address
Mid Cheshire Head of Planning & Design Huw Thomas 07753 624866 huw.thomas@spenergynetworks.co.uk
Merseyside Head of Planning & Design Neil Woodcock 07753 624072 neil.woodcock@spenergynetworks.co.uk
Wirral Head of Planning & Design Dewi Jones 07753 624441 dewi.jones@spenergynetworks.co.uk
North Wales Head of Planning & Design Jason Morgan 07753 624353 jason.morgan@spenergynetworks.co.uk
Dee Valley and Mid Wales Head of Planning & Design Gary Barnes 07753 624393 gary.barnes@spenergynetworks.co.uk
Glasgow and Clyde North Design and Planning Manager Stephen Peacock 07753 624866 stephen.peacock@spenergynetworks.co.uk
Ayrshire and Clyde South Design and Planning Manager Alastair Menzies 07753 624146 alistair.menzies@spenergynetworks.co.uk
Central and Fife Design and Planning Manager Craig Graham 07753 623669 craig.graham@spenergynetworks.co.uk
Lanarkshire Design and Planning Manager David Climie 07753 623951 david.climie@spenergynetworks.co.uk
Edinburgh and Borders Design and Planning Manager Sean Gavaghan 07789 925327 sean.gavaghan@spenergynetworks.co.uk
Dumfries Design and Planning Manager Kenny Bowie 07753 624570 kenny.bowie@spenergynetworks.co.uk

District Contacts - Scotland

District Contacts - Scotland

District Job Title Name Telephone Number Email Address
Glasgow & Clyde North Design & Planning Manager Stephen Peacock 07753 624866 stephen.peacock@spenergynetworks.co.uk
  Delivery Manager John MacKinnon 07753 624191 john.mackinnon@spenergynetworks.co.uk
  Delivery Manager Tom Melrose 07753 624699 tom.melrose@spenergynetworks.co.uk
Ayrshire & Clyde South Design & Planning Manager Alastair Menzies 07753 624146 alistair.menzies@spenergynetworks.co.uk
  Delivery Manager Eddie Mulholland 07702 665526 edward.mulholland@spenergynetworks.co.uk
  Delivery Manager Angus Campbell 07753 623778 angus.campbell@spenergynetworks.co.uk
Central & Fife Design & Planning Manager Craig Graham 07753 623669 craig.graham@spenergynetworks.co.uk
  Delivery Manager Peter Joyce 07753 623966 peter.joyce@spenergynetworks.co.uk
  Delivery Manager Caryn Jack 07702 663605 caryn.jack@spenergynetworks.co.uk
Lanarkshire Design & Planning Manager David Climie 07753 623951 david.climie@spenergynetworks.co.uk
  Delivery Manager Derek Drummond 07753 623790 derek.drummond@spenergynetworks.co.uk
  Delivery Manager Nicola Stewart 07753 624139 nicola.stewart@spenergynetworks.co.uk
Edinburgh & Borders Design & Planning Manager Sean Gavaghan 07789 925327 sean.gavaghan@spenergynetworks.co.uk
  Delivery Manager Mark Everett 07753 624104 mark.everett@spenergynetworks.co.uk
  Delivery Manager Gordon Burrows 07725 410347 gordon.burrows@spenergynetworks.co.uk
Dumfries Design & Planning Manager Kenny Bowie 07753 624570 kenny.bowie@spenergynetworks.co.uk
  Delivery Manager Neil Carruthers 07753 624579 neil.carruthers@spenergynetworks.co.uk
  Delivery Manager Tom Henderson 07753 624590 tom.henderson@spenergynetworks.co.uk

District Contacts - England & Wales

District Contacts - England & Wales

District Job Title Name Telephone Number Email Address
Mid Cheshire Head of Planning & Design Huw Thomas 07753 624409 huw.thomas@spenergynetworks.co.uk
  Head of Delivery Andew Jewell 07501 223056 andrew.jewell@spenergynetworks.co.uk
  Head of Delivery Steve Allcock 07753 624027 steven.allcock@spenergynetworks.co.uk
Merseyside Head of Planning & Design Neil Woodcock 07753 624072 neil.woodcock@spenergynetworks.co.uk
  Head of Delivery Mark Barry 07753 624309 mark.barry@spenergynetworks.co.uk
  Head of Delivery Andy Palin 07753 624295 andy.palin@spenergynetworks.co.uk
Wirral Head of Planning & Design Dewi Jones 07753 624441 dewi.jones@spenergynetworks.co.uk
  Head of Delivery Andy Churchman 07753 624757 andy.churchman@spenergynetworks.co.uk
  Head of Delivery Dave Shepherd 07753 622260 dave.shepherd@spenergynetworks.co.uk
North Wales Head of Planning & Design Jason Morgan 07753 624353 jason.morgan@spenergynetworks.co.uk
  Head of Delivery Terry Jones 07753 624359 terry.jones@spenergynetworks.co.uk
  Head of Delivery Dave Whitby 07753 624100 dave.whitby@spenergynetworks.co.uk
Dee Valley & Mid Wales Head of Planning & Design Gary Barnes 07753 624393 gary.barnes@spenergynetworks.co.uk
  Head of Delivery Andy Stubbs 07753 624349 andy.stubbs@spenergynetworks.co.uk
  Head of Delivery Russ Humphreys 07921 113114 russel.humphreys@spenergynetworks.co.uk
  Head of Rural Delivery Celt Owen 07753 624249 celt.owen@spenergynetworks.co.uk

Distributed Generation Experts

Distributed Generation Experts

Name District Email Address
Jerome Bell Edinburgh &  Borders Jerome.Bell2@spenergynetworks.co.uk
Kenny Spence Glasgow & Clyde North kenneth.spence@spenergynetworks.co.uk
Stuart Love Dumfries Stuart.Love@Spenergynetworks.co.uk
Victoria Provan Dumfries Victoria.Provan@Spenergynetworks.co.uk
Tony Sneddon Central & Fife Tony.Sneddon@spenergynetworks.co.uk
Philip McLellan Ayrshire Pmclellan@spenergynetworks.co.uk
Derek Jessamine Lanarkshire Derek.Jessamine@spenergynetworks.co.uk